About Us

Share Your Story Bnr
Loading...

Holiday Schedule

2014

  • Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 26
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 1
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 13
  • Veterans' Day - Tuesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27
  • Thanksgiving Friday - Friday, November 28
  • Christmas Eve (closed at noon) - Wednesday, December 24
  • Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

 

For further assistance during closed hours, please call MemberLink, our 24-hour transaction line at 800.871.3419 or 415.242.2142, or log on to your Online Banking account, or visit our nearest CU Service Centers location.