Online Banking Login

2014 Scholarships Award Recipients

Congratulations to our 2014 SFPCU Scholarship Award Recipients!

Thank you to all those who applied. The students selected to receive a SFPCU Scholarship Award have achieved outstanding academic excellence and have strived to make a difference in the community where they live. While focusing on education, they also participated in multiple extracurricular activities.

This year we are pleased to honor five recipients due to a tie for fourth place. Each winner received $1,000 to use toward advancing their education. The money will go toward tuition, books and other educational expenses. We wish these students the best of luck in the year to come!

Leah Bacon
Kyleigh Hoye
Madelynn Perry
Samantha Puccetti
Michelle Wu
Leah Bacon,
Boston College State University
Kyleigh Hoye,
Concordia University
Madelynn Perry,
California Polytechnic State University
Samantha Puccetti,
San Jose State University
Michelle Wu,
San Francisco State University
For more information regarding our SFPCU Scholarship Award program, please visit our Scholarship page.
Financial Services for First Responders
  • Federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration
  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • NMLS ID# 409710

APR = "Annual Percentage Rate". Actual APR is based on your credit profile and may be higher than the lowest rate available. Posted rates may include promotional discounts and other terms and conditions. APY = "Annual Percentage Yield". Rates are subject to change without notice.

SFPCU proudly provides banking and loan solutions for police, firefighters, EMTs and other first responders and their families in CA and beyond. Member eligibility

Site Design by ZAG Interactive. © 2014 SFPCU.